What's new

Stoners and MK

Snolla

Noob
Lets be honest. Who hear appreciates a little ganja whilst perfecting them combos? Please don't ban me mods for this (even though marijuana isn't nearly as bad as alcohol or cigs... it is illegal though and I've been banned from boards for even mentioning it). Just lock this if its not approved of and I won't mention it again.

Who hear enjoys a lil' herbal remedies before they do battle?

SZSR

Noob
Quite a few of my friends from high school who said they were MK fans were known weed smokers. One of them even said most stoners are MK fans.

PND OmegaK

Drunk and Orderly
I hate it when I see a gamertag like xx420_SmOkEwEeD_420xx
also 420 rooms. We get it, you smoke weed. I don't mind people doing it, but publicly announcing whenever possible urks me.
I've never tried it myself, but I'd be willing to if someone offered.~

doomfarmer

unorthodox
im a wake and baker myself... but this thread will get closed or moved. Probably not so much because of the subject, but because you posted a weed thread in "mortal kombat 9 general discussion" lol. Gotta keep these things subtle, and more than likely in some kind of "general discussion" area of the forum. >___>

Lyuben

Sinestro's might!
To clarify: He was smoking weed and he had too much and it gave him a heart attack. Shit is dangerous.

Ulturas

Noob
I don't often, haven't ever on MK.

Would like to try it though. Might be alright.
Only live once Metallica xD. Shit's hype :) but yea I'm pretty poor so don't get to blaze up often enough I find it really good when you're playing like FPS games but fighting games you kinda don't know what you're doing >_>.