What's new

So I started playing MKA again...

Konqrr

MK11 Kabal = MK9 Kitana
...but when I play most, around 2-4am, there is nobody on and whoever I play only stays for a few games then I'm stuck in the lobby waiting.

Am i too late for this game? I'd really like to learn some of the nuances of it, like how to 33 and what else is useful that is different from Deception.

Azuro

Noob
O_O

You're trying out MKA again?

A little too late for the main crop of competition, but a few players are still on to give you matches. Myself included (AZURO is my tag).

Konqrr

MK11 Kabal = MK9 Kitana
Azuro said:
You're trying out MKA again?
Yeah, I only got two weeks into it before UMK3 was released and I stopped playing altogether. If it weren't for those two weeks though, we wouldn't know the madness that Check discovered! He was going to return the game, but I convinced him to play ^_^

Anyways, I got my PS3 back and am playing it again. I don't know jack about any of the characters aside from a few air cancels and MKD stuff, I feel lost!

finally back damnit

konqrr, when i get cable, we will play this shit, lol.

i can cap again, brand new computer, fuck it, lol.

noob 95% ftw ( shang too :D )

so much good shit to start posting, heres one.

select firewell, and pick up hot poker with kintaro/kahn/goro/ and you can do wall jumps off 4,3. ( it has the same moveset as shangs MKDA weapon ) ive gotten some nice stuff with it, kintaro 78%, goro 90%, etc.

damn, i have to make the inf vid also, red isnt doing it anymore.

anyways, its great to be back. new computer is crazy. might need work though.

ill post a vid up soon. gonna order MKA for WII tonight. cannot find it anywhere in stores here.

later

Konqrr

MK11 Kabal = MK9 Kitana
ChecK said:
finally back damnit

gonna order MKA for WII tonight. cannot find it anywhere in stores here.
Glad to see you back. i'll have a new pc soon too!