What's new

Top 50 Xbox Live Leaderboard

Enigma

Noob
I will be updating an .htm page at my webspace every night at Midnight (ET) of the Top 50 in the Ranked Versus on UMK3. As each day goes by, there will be info on what changed over the past 24 hours with each player.

http://members.cox.net/aneternalenigma/top50.htm

Guys, I'm real sorry there was no update at midnight for 11/03, but my Internet went out around 8:30pm last night and didn't come back on until literally a few minutes ago (it's 1:00pm now). I'm going to update it now, though.

please forgive my ignorance....but where do these rankings come from? It doesnt look anything like the xbox live rankings. Im new to the xbox live thing.

Shock

Administrator
Premium Supporter
It's update every 24 hours so naturally there will be some off stats. This is based on the Ranked Matches list which is the only one that means anything.

thats cool

shock, i think i was the one in japan that was laggin..

for some reason...i get a great connection with people that only have one or two bars....but whenever i play someone with 4, it lags. do you know why?

Shock

Administrator
Premium Supporter
I wonder if the connection can be better to people with even bars, sort of like playing on "good" through Kaillera when one person can be playing on LAN and the other can't.

Enigma

Noob
Updated for 11/02. Expect the update to go up around 12:30am ET every night (unless noted otherwise)

the higher you get on the board the people you play will be matched to your "skill level" making it seem like people are learning how to play better and better match!

Shock

Administrator
Premium Supporter