What's new

Breakthrough - Ferra/Torr [Pre-patch] Ferra/Torr Block Infinite

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
@BillStickers think I'm gonna trust the execution of the guy who mains the character in question.
Nah, its fine Kamikaze.
The fight is over. If they want to believe there is an infinite here, let them.
They can sit there and wait for the nerfs to come, if they do.

Then maybe they'll eventually sift through more of our old news until they find the other like 20 broken things we've developed.

Like +15 bowl girl, or 50% meterless lackey combos, or god forbid they discover the other ACTUAL infinite in Vicious.

CJKRattlehead

Two men enter, one man leaves!
Yes I'm sure lowering the number of plus frames of a full screen overhead projectile that absorbs other projectiles would destroy this character :rolleyes:
Is ferra/torr the new shinnok or something the character is complete garbage outside of the temporarily relevant ruthless variation, the oh is negative on hit anyways

What you suddenly realized is the character has corner pressure woopty doo its day 1 tech

Kamikaze_Highlander

PSN: Windude008
Nah, its fine Kamikaze.

Then maybe they'll eventually sift through more of our old news until they find the other like 20 broken things we've developed.

Like +15 bowl girl, or 50% meterless lackey combos, or god forbid they discover the other ACTUAL infinite in Vicious.
It is over, but I still need to know for myself. I'll try and post my results later tonight.

Is all that shit in the beta???

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
It is over, but I still need to know for myself. I'll try and post my results later tonight.

Is all that shit in the beta???
I will verify there are exactly 5 characters who can't get out of it by normal means.
Kitana, Kenshi, and Erron have issues but you do need to be frame perfect, one mistake lets them get out.