What's new

Tech Ares Tech

Breakin Wordzz

Best Rengar NA, also ares of world
I decided to make a video about this because i have NEVER seen an ares do this other than myself.
This could potentally change MUs like perhaps Killer Frost. IDK you guys decide :)
This move literally eliminates counter poking. so if you take away fundamentals i think thats pretty good. This is not a punish this is just something to do if you are not sure a d1 will hit. If anyone thinks this is stupid than just imagine it as a push block that does 2%. Despite ill efforts this in NOT interuptable end of story i dont care that you cant do it right.
Mr Aquaman
Dislexsik
InFlames
xInfra Deadx
Astrocytic
Relaxedstate
The Gabriel
UsedForGlue
DownfouralitY
Doombawkz
AK Pig Of The Hut
xKhaoTik
Zyphox
NY_Jailhouse
PLAYING TO W1N

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
As far as Bane goes, you'd need to have an answer for armor. Outside of that, its a nice tricky set-up but its pretty meter intensive. Any way to make it more efficient?

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
no but its okay to tag non ares players, its to spark a discussion, plus i want to know the tech for every character so i can find counters for it, so yes am glad i get tagged in other character forums, i wanna know all that shit son.
I can teach you how to Aug all of Ares's wake-ups with Flash, but its not like you need it ;P

Breakin Wordzz

no but its okay to tag non ares players, its to spark a discussion, plus i want to know the tech for every character so i can find counters for it, so yes am glad i get tagged in other character forums, i wanna know all that shit son.
your videos get more views than mine :(

Crathen

Death is my business