What's new

Worst match-up in the game?

Lumpymoomilk

Online Punching Bag
I see alot of people saying Sheeva vs Mileena and Sheeva vs Sektor, I started playing Sheeva alot more lately. Sheeva vs Mileena is awful I completely agree, Sheeva vs Sektor, not that terrible, the Mileena match seems alot harder but I've only lost to a couple of higher TS sektors but any idiot playing Mileena gives me a hard time with Sheeva.

CJKRattlehead

Two men enter, one man leaves!
I see alot of people saying Sheeva vs Mileena and Sheeva vs Sektor, I started playing Sheeva alot more lately. Sheeva vs Mileena is awful I completely agree, Sheeva vs Sektor, not that terrible, the Mileena match seems alot harder but I've only lost to a couple of higher TS sektors but any idiot playing Mileena gives me a hard time with Sheeva.
Sektor vs Sheeva full screen is terrible, and up close Sektor's 12 hits mid on sheeva. This actually gives Sektor decent pressure against her not to mention both hits of his B34 string always connect and full screen if she tries to stomp/tele/throw projectiles she will die. Sektor gets free meter against her has a 10x better footsie game better pressure and better zoning. There is no contest in any area of that Match-up.

Lumpymoomilk

Online Punching Bag
Sektor vs Sheeva full screen is terrible, and up close Sektor's 12 hits mid on sheeva. This actually gives Sektor decent pressure against her not to mention both hits of his B34 string always connect and full screen if she tries to stomp/tele/throw projectiles she will die. Sektor gets free meter against her has a 10x better footsie game better pressure and better zoning. There is no contest in any area of that Match-up.