What's new

'Why don't you play a different character!?'- a salty hater exposé

OneTap

Noob
So how often do u guys get this online or otherwise? I main mileena, which I understand is a frustrating matchup for alot of characters n mk9...I also understand that that's not MY problem..I had no hand in the development of the game nor the character. Now, in order to 'main' a character...they must have the preverbal dogshit played outta them correct? So y r these ppl getting so upset when I choose mileena 4/5 times we play? I mean, I've had a tattoo of mileena on my arm for the past 6 years..it's not like I'm new to this character and furthermore, she's not the only one I play (noob, kitana (of which I also have a tat of), kabal, ermac, cyrax, and jade...a pretty healthy dose of all aforementioned characters), but she mos def receives the most hate mail...your thought cuz I'm sure I'm not the only one who experiences this on a daily basis

redeyes

Button Masher
i play mileena almost 24/7 if im playing. ignore what people say play the character your best with. they are just jealous cause they cant beat you.

Tim Static

Adminerator
Play as whoever the fuck you want too. Let people hate because they cant understand they arent as good or just plain suck.

fuck em.

eskuAdradit0

"Thanks" button abuser.