What's new

Who plays MKA regularly? Or at all...

I'm playing MKA like every other day and its getting hard to get matched up with people. If any one from this site plays MKA, send me a FR so i can play some talent. I'm not that good but Its boring facing people that do only special moves. I don't like playing little kids b/c they don't know how to play fighting games. They just do one hit moves and its really annoying cause I'm new to this game and keep getting beat by Cyrax's pule blade, or Blazes Roll, or Created Fighters that are unbelievably cheap.
So if you play MKA send * windfrozen * a FR

Yea I Play MKA every now and then. I like my KF he owns! Alot of people say playing as KF are cheap, but thats cause they suck. I'm decent with Ermac and occasionally use Scorpion. I'm not very good, AT ALL, with ne1 else but I would be more than glad to play you( as long as you don't quit like you do in UMK3 :wink: )

RoGE

Noob
TheLord Phoenix UMK3 said:
Yea I Play MKA every now and then. I like my KF he owns! Alot of people say playing as KF are cheap, but thats cause they suck. I'm decent with Ermac and occasionally use Scorpion. I'm not very good, AT ALL, with ne1 else but I would be more than glad to play you( as long as you don't quit like you do in UMK3 :wink: )
even the best players of MKA have problems with KAK.
it just depends if yours is cheap or not.

Armageddon sucks ass so much, I just went back to Halo 2. But i mite play you, my GT is FierceWAR HAWK. You know, MKA is just so boring now, I mean I just feel like im playing the same thing. Nothing really changed at all. People just abuse KAK so much and the Kreate a Fatality is so bad. thats the worst thing about losing a match, you have to watch THAT garbage... Its just so boring. Man, I wish I had Tekken 5 or Soul Calibur 3... Real fighting games.....

Iori9 said:
TheLord Phoenix UMK3 said:
even the best players of MKA have problems with KAK.
it just depends if yours is cheap or not.