What's new

What is your favorite Final Fantasy Game?

What is your favorite Final Fantasy Game?

• Final Fantasy 7

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Final Fantasy 9

• Final Fantasy 10

• Final Fantasy 11

• Final Fantasy 12

• Dirge of Cerberus

• Total voters
To whoever voted FF8 (and to anyone else that wants), I download FF8 off of PSN store and still have 4 copies to give out. If you want it. Let me know! :)

I may just post some random Barthandelus clips in this thread. He is the man, even though everyone thinks he sucks. I think hes great.

Krayzie

Co-founder
Founder
My favorites in order go like this:

FF8
FF13 ??? So far, I just started playing it, and its blowing me away! lol
FF7
FF9
FF10
FF10-2
FF12
Dirge of Cerberus
Crystal Chronicles - I didnt add that... lol

To whoever voted FF8 (and to anyone else that wants), I download FF8 off of PSN store and still have 4 copies to give out. If you want it. Let me know! :)

I may just post some random Barthandelus clips in this thread. He is the man, even though everyone thinks he sucks. I think hes great.
DUDE PLEASE! lol

I've been asking for FF8 for a while now! lol

I actually don't have my PS right now, but I might get it later tonight. Thanks a lot dude.

You got FF13!!!!! NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fucking nice man! Very fucking nice!

Good luck trying to put it down, lol. Game is great. Story is great. Everything about it is great.

I got you. Send me a message on here when you're about to get on :)

I'd post my FF13 Combo Video for ya, but it'd spoil too much. In my opinion its the best video i ever made.

Im working on a second one. :)

DanCock

Cock Master!!
i refuse to even pay attention to this thread now. how can FF6 not be included and the last 3 Fantasy are :confused: FF6 is the best game ever created.

RoGE

Noob