What's new

General/Other - Kung Jin Speculated aftermath of Kung Jin's 2nd Fatality.

E

Eldriken

I don't know if this has been posted, hence the thread for it. If it has been posted in another thread, feel free to close the topic. =)

I was browsing around the MKX forums on GameFAQs and came across a thread where someone's claiming this is the aftermath of Kung Jin's second Fatality. People believe it's his due to the arrows pinning parts of the body down (head and arm are the most obvious).

If this is in fact his second Fatality, it looks pretty awesome to me. I'm assuming he got hit with some explosive arrows or something.

Thoughts?

Last edited by a moderator:

Laziman5898

"Cassie , D'vorah , Jacqui and Tanya are killers"
That looks nice , I'm curious to see how good he actually is you think he will be better then his prodigy (Kung Lao) or not ?

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
I'll go ahead and ask since no one else did...

Who is that guy in the picture? Because its not Kano, and there aren't really any other bearded fellows.

E

Eldriken

That looks nice , I'm curious to see how good he actually is you think he will be better then his prodigy (Kung Lao) or not ?
I doubt that's something anyone could answer at the moment. There's too much to take into consideration. Apart from Jin's projectiles (the bow) and Kung Lao's (his hat), their fighting styles may be polar opposites.

E

Eldriken

Who is that guy in the picture? Because its not Kano, and there aren't really any other bearded fellows.
The folks on GameFAQs are saying it's Sub-Zero.

Pterodactyl

Plus on block.

You do know Scorpion, Subzero, and Kenshi, all have full bearded costumes right? After that you have Jax, Kano, and Kung Lao who have smaller beards.

This is a game of beards, man.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
You do know Scorpion, Subzero, Kenshi, all have full bearded costumes right? After that you have Jax, Kano, and Kung Lao who have smaller beards.