What's new

Question New to injustice; willing to put in work.

FGC_Chukz

When's Injustice?
Hello guys, I'm new to Injustice to cut out the fat of this post I'll get straight to the point, I'm coming from UMVC3 and I as getting bodied so I decided to play a different game since I as getting TOD pretty much 100% of the time so it was really difficult to actually practice.

Any way I'm maining superman to learn the game, I haven't had much time to practic due to EVO, but so far I can do one midscreen Bnb, and that is pretty much it, (fwd 23) I'm a training room monster so I'm willing to get put in the work so I can actually play against other people and have fun.

1. What is his best string

2.What is his best punish punish string?

3.From full screen should I always some them out with lasers?

4.Tips for neutral game/ safe pressure(I don't want to get blown up, bu I want to put pressure on opponents?)

5. Best options on wakeup?

6.At what point should I be able to hold my own online? (for example when Im able to do 40% Bnbs.

7. Any tips that will expediate the process of raising my skill level?

Thanks guys, I really appreciate the help.

Hello guys, I'm new to Injustice to cut out the fat of this post I'll get straight to the point, I'm coming from UMVC3 and I as getting bodied so I decided to play a different game since I as getting TOD pretty much 100% of the time so it was really difficult to actually practice.

Any way I'm maining superman to learn the game, I haven't had much time to practic due to EVO, but so far I can do one midscreen Bnb, and that is pretty much it, (fwd 23) I'm a training room monster so I'm willing to get put in the work so I can actually play against other people and have fun.

4.Tips for neutral game/ safe pressure(I don't want to get blown up, bu I want to put pressure on opponents?)

6.At what point should I be able to hold my own online? (for example when Im able to do 40% Bnbs.