What's new

Tech Easily Adding 12%, 18%, or More + Set-Ups

Great find man. Honestly nothing more frustrating then guessing wrong on a lightning cage when having adam cornered, great tech. Is this character specific at all, or does it work on large hitboxes like doomsday, etc?

GGA Max

Great find man. Honestly nothing more frustrating then guessing wrong on a lightning cage when having adam cornered, great tech. Is this character specific at all, or does it work on large hitboxes like doomsday, etc?
Yeah, hit boxes generally don't matter except you can scoop them up easier when you hit them with a J3 if they are a big character.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
Not bad, I didn't know j.3 did it but that's awesome. I had this list I don't think I ever posted about the 4 kinds of knockdowns, and our splats seems to be getting some good attention. If you feel they will do a grab-immune wake-up you can also sub out the command grab for a MB b/f.3 and it'll relaunch into a similar situation and also stuff the wake-ups. Doing it with the f.3 will cover less options but if blocked will leave you at that hefty +9.

I feel bad because I saw this on your youtube before you posted it. Looking into the future xD

GGA Max

Good stuff Doom, I want to compare your untechable knockdowns with my list sometime. We can work on the thread together if you want.

What wake-ups are grab immune? Just other grabs right? lol

And yeah you're one of the only Banes going to EVO so hell yeah you deserved it man.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
Good stuff Doom, I want to compare your untechable knockdowns with my list sometime. We can work on the thread together if you want.

What wake-ups are grab immune? Just other grabs right? lol

And yeah you're one of the only Banes going to EVO so hell yeah you deserved it man.