What's new

Guide - Dragon Naginata Draginata Video Guide: MonkeyBizness & Prosaic

KIllaByte

PSN: playakid700. Local name: BFGC MonkeyBizness
Been waiting for this so sooo long.... You are freaking amazing!!! :D
heheh, Amazing is in my name!
"Kept you waiting, huh?"
My mistake. Rather, my repeated series of mistakes, not finishing this video for months after the recording was done. I was hella immersed in college, I'm a freshman and things were changing fast.
Good to know I have a fan on here.

EMPEROR PRYCE

WAR SEASON "THE WEAK EXPOSED!"
I would post this in the dragon naginata thread, but its dead af. Was it known that d4 and d3 jail in bf2? I'm asking because bf2 is amazing lol

KIllaByte

I would post this in the dragon naginata thread, but its dead af. Was it known that d4 and d3 jail in bf2? I'm asking because bf2 is amazing lol
So useful, just immediate ideal spacing for F2 as soon as they block your BF2

3 questions in need answer for.
1) The last block pressure u did in the video. Can it be poked out of?
2)How do you time your j2 after the second pogo, its seems to have several timing depending on the space.
3)How do u do njp from a tele-port.

:) Thanks

KIllaByte

3 questions in need answer for.
1) The last block pressure u did in the video. Can it be poked out of?
2)How do you time your j2 after the second pogo, its seems to have several timing depending on the space.
3)How do u do njp from a tele-port.

:) Thanks
1: yes
2: Land the pogo as close as you can, then do jump 2 as late as you can, while still having the move come out. Jump 1 can also work, but not as much.
3: Hold the down direction while pressing the punch button out of teleport.

InfamousSloth

Infused with Greatness
Awesome guide dude ! :D It's a shame that this variation can't really be played competitively at the moment because NRS based it to work in sync with her vanilla teleport. In my opinion it's way more fun to play than Kobu Jutsu.

KIllaByte