What's new

Darkstalkers Resurrection Thread

Robotic Shark

you can never have too much honey
the game is now available for the 360 and ps3
Which Version will you play
What character will you play

and if any one wants to play with me my GT is ZombieLikeThing for 360 im a noob but w/e

Flagg

Noob
the game is now available for the 360 and ps3
Which Version will you play
What character will you play

and if any one wants to play with me my GT is ZombieLikeThing for 360 im a noob but w/e
Whaaaaaaaaat???

Serious? I will probably get Vampire Saviour that had Jedah and BB Hood, though I much preferred earlier incarnations of Bishamon who is probably my favourite character!

Robotic Shark

I cant play the game yet my fucking friend is sleeping in the living room and I cant wake him
I wanna try this game out so bad :mad:

Flagg

Noob
I cant play the game yet my fucking friend is sleeping in the living room and I cant wake him
I wanna try this game out so bad :mad:
It's on Market place for 1200 points, I just looked and you get Darkstalkers 2 and 3.

Havent bought it....yet, but I did get the demo which allows you to use Demitri, Donavon and Huitzil. I've been playing MK on a stick for months but I just cant play capcom fighters on a stick, on a madcatz pad it's like old times again.

Just took them for a spin in training mode. You can optimise loads of stuff which is pretty neat. Be good if a few members here get the game. All the chain combos are there. Controls, on a pad, feel very easy, even the ex moves and supers.

Interesting fact, Darkstalkers was the first game to introduce "ex/en" versions of specials and nearly all other fighters followed suit.

Robotic Shark

It's on Market place for 1200 points, I just looked and you get Darkstalkers 2 and 3.