What's new

Match-up Discussion Batgirl, all match-ups

TheSpore

Nurgle Chaos God of Death and Disease
ah man,unfortunetly not dude I'm on Xbox.im not sure if karnage is on
Psn aswell though.tbh I'm far from good anyway lol.
Its all good man I'm just always lookin out for folks grind out matches with, get tired of randoms and having to deal with haters.

trustinme

xbl-OBS trustinme
Its all good man I'm just always lookin out for folks grind out matches with, get tired of randoms and having to deal with haters.
yeah I know how that feels man.when I play randoms I just feel like I'm not learning anything at all and tbh I get more pissed off with myself for losing to something that I have no knowledge of.i really should spend more time in practice messing with these characters that I know nothing about rather than just playing on autopilot all the time.

TheSpore

Nurgle Chaos God of Death and Disease
yeah I know how that feels man.when I play randoms I just feel like I'm not learning anything at all and tbh I get more pissed off with myself for losing to something that I have no knowledge of.i really should spend more time in practice messing with these characters that I know nothing about rather than just playing on autopilot all the time.
Yep I got beat by some braindead tactics due to delay the other day and pissed me off like crazy. I hate losing due to dumbass delay.

Pan1cMode

AUS FGC represent!
Do you guys play on PSN, I'm looking for some good players to grind matches with quite a bit AM is definately one my most hated, I know how to deal with him using HG, but I need to learn tha match-up with BG as well.
It's not worth learning the aquaman MU as batgirl. Unless you are playing a scrub aquaman, you will not win. He is batgirl's worst MU and a hard counter at that. Just use someone else.

Rip Torn

ALL I HAVE IS THE GREEN.