What's new

Match-up Discussion Bane Matchup Discussion

SUPARNOVAX

Low tier? I was born in it, molded by it
Who do you guys think are the hardest characters to fight right now as Bane

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2

RYX

BIG PUSHER
I'm starting to feel like anybody with good keep away will give Bane a headache. So, everybody.

He feels like the worst of the big dudes right now.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
I personally disagree, I feel like Lex is a bit worse imo. Also theres not that many characters with "good" keep away, and imo the people who hurt the most are those who can outdamage him for free like Ares and KF, and people who can stall him out like Harley and to and extent I GUESS deathstroke

I feel like I'm getting pwn'd more by the pixie characters like nightwing, flash etc. I don't think Ive come across anyone online who has been able to play a viable keep away game. Night and flash both have multiple hitting normals and specials or just really fast TC's so they just stay on your ass until you can do something random. Maybe its my lack of experience with the game I guess but the closest I got to getting zoned out was an Ares player and I had a little trouble against a Raven player, but then again it was before I knew what Venom did.

Spletty

Grandmaster
My experience so far has been this:

Good or even with:
Supes
Batman
Grundy
Arrow
Night wing

Even or slightly worse:
Flash
Deathstroke(? Not much mu experience, seems even.)

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
Honestly I personally never have trouble with the flash. For all his high/low mix-up is worth we get a free cgrab off of his running man stance which is his main form of mix-up imo. Plus we counter his trait. Slowed down? Pop level 1 venom and charge pretty much stalls it out to where he cant make much out of it.

Stuck

Mid Tier Whore. 1 combo and a dream.