What's new

Tech anti wakeup Reset tech

187x

Noob
your opponent is forced to block the ex missile. If they don't block or they wakeup you get a free combo like shown

i apologize if this has been found already, Here you go

BEENEEWEENEES

Thou shalt be slain!
couldn't you get more or close to that just doing the regular bnb? it's neat but seems a lil pointless imo

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
Does it hit overhead or mid? If it hits mid, hold neutral down block. If not, most invincible wake-ups will just ignore it to my knowledge.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
i think mid and u r rite b kuz shazam will go rite by it but if dey dont know its koming u will get it every time
I don't need to know whats coming to know I can just use any invuln wake up and punish you for it. As the homage goes: "If it loses to slide...".

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
It will beat inv wakeups if timed right

Sent from my SCH-R720 using Tapatalk 2
"If timed right" is one thing, but honestly it does feel pretty gimmicky. You might as well use minigun for free chip since that's consistant and it will actually beat out a lot of stuff.

187x

Noob
"If timed right" is one thing, but honestly it does feel pretty gimmicky. You might as well use minigun for free chip since that's consistant and it will actually beat out a lot of stuff.
Machine gun does like 0.75 chip on block. Mb does like 1%. Ex missile that beats wakeups launches you to 31%. It does 38% if timed on a inv wakeup.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
Machine gun does like 0.75 chip on block. Mb does like 1%. Ex missile that beats wakeups launches you to 31%. It does 38% if timed right on a inv wakeup.