What's new

You guys getting a bad rep ?

Klisp

Noob
i'm avoided 41% of the time for aggressive behavior (20%), and being unsporting (80%).

lol lol lol lol :lol:

Shock

Administrator
Premium Supporter
I was 50-50 yesterday, 33% unsporting. Maybe it's my "Brutality"-esque combos or RHing/specialing people off the screen.

Yep, got bad feedback from someone a few days ago. When the game said Finish Him, I just kicked him and the guy says "Oooh, nice one" and then gives me bad feedback for trash talking! So bascially, I got bad feedback for not doing a fatality.

Tell me about it, couple of days ago I had 84% neg rep, for things like quiting early and trash talking... both of which I never have done.

Before I started playing this I had 75% positive, so... yeah, people suck.

Klisp

Noob
Well today i just got a bad rep for quiting early. I never quit early though. I think players are just getting upset and giving bad rep to get even. lol

CorrezZio said:
Tell me about it, couple of days ago I had 84% neg rep, for things like quiting early and trash talking... both of which I never have done.

i get bad feedback for trashtalking cause whenever someone says something to me or beat me 1 round people get extremely cocky and i talk so much shit after that

Klisp

Noob
ilovepoop said:
CorrezZio said:

i get bad feedback for trashtalking cause whenever someone says something to me or beat me 1 round people get extremely cocky and i talk so much shit after that
What u tell em ? "You like that shit ? Huh ? Huh?" "lol"

Wow just checked mine. 60% bad rep, I leave the game early? lol...

I can't believe people actually spend the time to do that.

Derek

Noob
Yes, I went from 5 stars to 1 and 1/2 in one day. I got my rep back up(lots of ass kissing :()So now Unless my friends are on I get on my other Gamertag I X Fiftyone I.

Konqrr

MK11 Kabal = MK9 Kitana