What's new

Who has the right, to blame other for spamming!?

Hello to all MK2 people, my big respects from Russia, has been playing The Game since 1995, has kicked many asses, to be honest, they were all bad players)), except for one friend of mine.

Nowdays, MK2 is not popular in my city, but i have been playing it with my friend for many years, and i believe, my skills are quite ok. It is really amazing that we can play via PSN, that was just a dream.

On PSN i have played different guys, not so many know how to play it really, luckely i have met the DRUMMISTJOEY, he introduced me to BO_DK and i have been told that he is a good player. We have played one session about 6 weeks ago, it was ok, then PSN went down. Now the PSN is back, i tried to fight him again, beaten him 2 games in a row, he called me Spammer, stopped playing and that was it.

Now i have checked the site, i can see that BO_Dk is a respectable player, top 10 or something.

I just wanna say this. I am not a Spammer, whatever that means for you guys. I play for result, i play to beat you. MK2 at PSN is an amazing chance to compete against top players.

Dear Top Players of MK2. Please, find me at PSN, my nick is PAVLIKMK, I really wanna try to play against the best players so i know what my level is.

I truly believe, that real champions do not use such lame excuses as Spammer. I mean, what the hell, if someone thinks, he can judge another, and call him names, that guy should be a champion, and has to be able to beat any spamming strategy or whatever.

Running away beaten, and saying you are a Spammer, i dont know, it is kinda weak.

ANyways, dear MK2 champions, i know you all are here, please, add me so i can become one of you, or i will just keep my mouth shut forever)))

X820

Noob
This debate has come up many many times over the years and it all really depends imo.