Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
RYX
shaowebb
Mr. Mileena
Error
@every other bane

d.2 into command grab/super.
Not only does it stuff pretty much every rebuttal... IT CANNOT BE GRAB IMMUNE FRAMED.
I just tested it. On block, cancelling the d.2 into super or body press will catch everything and chew through grab immune reversals. We now have a way to confirm into super on block.

Still wont beat superman super because it negates ours, but unless the opponent wants to gamble away their meter you shouldn't have any trouble getting this one in. At level 3 venom or when using super (or both), cannot be armored through by anyone in the cast.

Loses to Hawkgirl and Superman Super, but what doesn't. This is pre-1.05 buffing of the attack, and at 16 frames of start-up we can tie it in off of any d.1, b.1, b.11 (on hit) and any b.1, b.21, f.1, f.3 on block.

User RYX posted a short mention of d.2 into command grab as a tick throw in his pressure guide, and this is an expanding of the note to show some pretty awesome stuff.

In the corner, being from Bane's bicep in on an opponent will make them impossible to neutral jump out of. They will be able to angled jump out of it. Midscreen it CAN be jumped, so be cautious.

In the corner it can be backdashed on reaction, however using the normal command grab opens up some mind games that can be played such as the risk of a double punch, charge, or command grab. They cannot jump past the double punch, they cannot backdash the charge, and they cannot block the command grab.

JaredL

Aww shit <REDACTED DUE TO FEELINGS> its Shapzam
I just tested this though, and it can be jumped 100% of the time.

I never do anything against banes super, I always just jump it.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
I just tested this though, and it can be jumped 100% of the time.

I never do anything against banes super, I always just jump it.