What's new

Tech Superman double uppercut quick stand mixup and otg mixup

Sorry but this thing is old. The opponent can tech roll this thing way to easy, specially by mashing the meter button because it's not untechable knockdown. You are way better by doing b3, f3, dash, jd3. The second video is good, but don't use two d2. In the corner is a little more useful, but if someone knows that by mashing meter button, tech roll becomes easier, it's game over for you.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
actually the flash players where the first people to find this.
I was tagged so I have to assume we made it first. Looking at it, yeah I remember linking the op of that flash topic to the bane forum where our post existed for this idea 2 months beforehand.

Doesn't really matter who is first, but this isn't new or revolutionary by any means :/

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
It's not entirely useless, use it as a tech trap into MB flying punch. Beats tech wake-ups, normal wake-ups, and it'll cover the distance with a mostly safe advancing armored overhead.

Your combo isn't bad but it's not optimized. Still, if you are looking to use this then yeah I'd suggest trying the MB flying punch for some corner carry.

It's not entirely useless, use it as a tech trap into MB flying punch. Beats tech wake-ups, normal wake-ups, and it'll cover the distance with a mostly safe advancing armored overhead.

Your combo isn't bad but it's not optimized. Still, if you are looking to use this then yeah I'd suggest trying the MB flying punch for some corner carry.
Well I feel dumb it looked through a good amount of pages n didn't see anything. Didn't try to steel credit or anything. This thread can be deleted how do I dothat

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
Well I feel dumb it looked through a good amount of pages n didn't see anything. Didn't try to steel credit or anything. This thread can be deleted how do I dothat