What's new

New to fight sticks?

Dahak

Noob
Im new to fight sticks and decided to invest in one with my ps4 i use to be a pad person but got kind of tired with having to replace them every other month.In your opnion which of these two sticks would be a good investment price wise and longevity,

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00UHE4DHU/ref=wl_it_dp_o_pC_nS_ttl?_encoding=UTF8&colid=FP0GFJ6Q3D7&coliid=I32AOHF6L6967Z&psc=1

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00SULMRI4/ref=wl_it_dp_o_pC_nS_ttl?_encoding=UTF8&colid=FP0GFJ6Q3D7&coliid=I2PPEP3NWD7CT0

Are should i wait until more sticks for the ps4 become available?

Last edited:
youre not doing anything wrong with the madcatz, theyre rock solid. havent played on hori yet. i just wonder why madcatz sticks are so expensive right now, they used to be 130-150.

Tim Static

Adminerator
I asked at another place and was ignored but im new to fight sticks and decided to invest in one with my ps4 i use to be a pad person but got kind of tired with having to replace them every other month.In your opnion which of these two sticks would be a good investment price wise and longevity,

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00UHE4DHU/ref=wl_it_dp_o_pC_nS_ttl?_encoding=UTF8&colid=FP0GFJ6Q3D7&coliid=I32AOHF6L6967Z&psc=1

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00SULMRI4/ref=wl_it_dp_o_pC_nS_ttl?_encoding=UTF8&colid=FP0GFJ6Q3D7&coliid=I2PPEP3NWD7CT0

Are should i wait until more sticks for the ps4 become available?
Either will do you good if you're going for the Japanese feel. Both are quality.

youre not doing anything wrong with the madcatz, theyre rock solid. havent played on hori yet. i just wonder why madcatz sticks are so expensive right now, they used to be 130-150.
Since the KI stick came out, the next gen sticks have been more.

RoboCop

The future of law enforcement.
Former Owner
Premium Supporter