What's new

Question - Erron Black Need help with the basics

lDlDub

Noob
Guys,
I know im a noob and im sorry for posting this because im sure most of you are far beyond where im at right now. I'm literally losing to every character in the game online. It seems like all the practice I do learning Erron's combos goes completely to waste against people online. I can tell the people I'm losing to are guys who just learn a certain character's specials and mix them up a lot. I know I'm really missing something here. I know it's a lot to ask, but if I posted a video of my gameplay, would anyone care to enlighten me on what im doing wrong? Or perhaps someone could post their gameplay with Erron so I could see how it's done. Remember, im not SonicFox so if ur really really good at this game then me watching u play is gonna be hard for me to learn from lol. Thanks guys

(P.S. my gt is LDLDUB if anyone wants to lab. And no, im not some annoying 16 yr old kid)

Guys,
I know im a noob and im sorry for posting this because im sure most of you are far beyond where im at right now. I'm literally losing to every character in the game online. It seems like all the practice I do learning Erron's combos goes completely to waste against people online. I can tell the people I'm losing to are guys who just learn a certain character's specials and mix them up a lot. I know I'm really missing something here. I know it's a lot to ask, but if I posted a video of my gameplay, would anyone care to enlighten me on what im doing wrong? Or perhaps someone could post their gameplay with Erron so I could see how it's done. Remember, im not SonicFox so if ur really really good at this game then me watching u play is gonna be hard for me to learn from lol. Thanks guys

(P.S. my gt is LDLDUB if anyone wants to lab. And no, im not some annoying 16 yr old kid)