What's new

MKXL Interactables Frame Data List

Scott The Scot

Where there is smoke, there is cancer.
Here is a list of the frame data that I have collected from the interactables in all of the stages.

First of all, a little disclaimer before we get started - this is not 100% accurate yet. This is my first time actually recording a game at 60fps then counting all of the frames one by one. Some of the numbers may be out by a few frames. If there's something you DESPERATELY need me to re-check then let me know and I'll be happy to do so. I'm going to be going over all of the interactables again to make corrections but for now, this a rough draft.

**The startup is also including the first active frame so the 'real' startup would be what I have listed subtract one. Technically I think the term is 'execution', if I learned anything from Somberness's work.**

If I've missed anything then let me know.

Slide = Characters who slide on the floor to hit the interactables
Scoop = Characters like Jason who reach down and scoop the interactable.

S = startup
BA = Block Advantage

Quan Chi's Fortress

Khans Hammer
- S: 33 BA: -17

Quan's Baby
- S: 33 BA: -3

-S: 26 BA: -19 (Scoops)

-S: 17 BA: +5 (Slides)

Quan's Lantern
- S: 28 BA: +5

Quan's Torch Stick
- S: 33 BA: 0
- S: 33 BA: 0 (low version)

The Pit

Corner Dive Kick
- S: 34 (stand blocking opponent) BA: +18

Lantern
- S: 38 BA: +3

The Kove
Box
- S: 36 BA: +11

Hook Swing
- S: 13 (not including jumping frames) BA: +3
Pot
- S: 31 BA: +3

Corner Dive Kick
- S: 34 BA: +18

Outworld Marketplace

Lava Bowl
- S: 19 BA: -9

Barrel
- S: 32 BA: -8

Blanche
-S: 33 BA: -5

Jensei Chamber

Grab
- S: 11 BA: n/a

Left Cauldron
- S: 30 BA: +12

Right Cauldron
- S: 30 BA: +12

Corner Dive Kick
- S: 38 BA: +16

Emperors Court Yard

Lava Bowl
- S: 19 BA: -6

Grab
- S: 11 BA: N/A

Shield
- S: 23 BA: -14

Wooden Plank
- S: 33 BA: +3
- S: 33 BA: +5

Krossroads

Wall Dive
- S: 34 BA: +19

Raam Skull
- S: 34 BA: +2

Body Toss
- S: 31 BA: -4