What's new

Mid Tier Mayhem - Episode 3 - DOOOOOOOMBAWKS! REAL MANS MAN IS BACK!

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
I probably would of started off the podcast with a nice apology for being a total asshat to you in the Grundy forum.

then i'd make fun of pugs and all would be right with the world.

Seriously though, it was a great podcast. I'm sad you don't like KI. I am, however, going to wait until i see you posting in a forum before i choose a main in the next MK (if you play it).

hah.
I'm passing my time with titanfall and its ballin, and also its no big I was an asshat in my own regard. I stopped caring about numbers unless I feel they properly showcase the general difficulty.

Pugs are cool :(

KI just didn't click with me. I don't like algebra, and KI's breaker system reminds me of it. Solve for X, or get comboed. Blegh. Also I'll probably play the next MK but why wait for me? :eek:

NRF CharlieMurphy

Kindergarten Meta
I'm passing my time with titanfall and its ballin, and also its no big I was an asshat in my own regard. I stopped caring about numbers unless I feel they properly showcase the general difficulty.

Pugs are cool :(

KI just didn't click with me. I don't like algebra, and KI's breaker system reminds me of it. Solve for X, or get comboed. Blegh. Also I'll probably play the next MK but why wait for me? :eek:
You're the Bizarro-Tom Brady... aka... whatever character you pick... gets buffed to the heavens :)

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
You're the Bizarro-Tom Brady... aka... whatever character you pick... gets buffed to the heavens :)
Haha. Me and Tom Brady have different mentalities when picking out characters.

He picks well-balanced characters with every tool available and the best chance of exploring while still keeping himself viable.