What's new

Question Kryptonite Academy Jokers?

StevoSuprem0

I'm gonna make this skill gap... disappear.
So AK Pig Of The Hut just talked about how the Kryptonite Academy is going to work for character breakdowns in their recent Kryptonite Council video. I think this would be a good chance to get some of Joker's possibilities out there, showcase some of the ways he is good, and point out some of his more glaring shortcomings so that we can potentially get some improvements. He's an awesome character and has some good bones with a few gimmicks, but needs some things to become more viable, and the more exposure we get for him, the better. So, who's interested? I'm pretty sure I know pretty much everything about the character and would be willing to do it, but I'm not a tournament proven player by any means, and probably not top 3 with him, so figured I'd do a shout-out to our humble little community. What do you guys think?

laudanum09 Gilbagz Cat Ren21 Dr Jackal Qwark28 Gysbert MetaSkipper AA25Mamba SIK JOKER Wild Card Jack White OmegaK

Qwark28

Joker waiting room
copy pasting tags doesnt notify people, you have to manually type them

id love to do this but i dont have a mic/headset for my pc

StevoSuprem0

copy pasting tags doesnt notify people, you have to manually type them

id love to do this but i dont have a mic/headset for my pc