What's new

Kreate a Fatality

I like this new koncept but it could be a thousand times better. If there is a next gen MK. They should keep the koncept, but personalise it for each kharacter. i believe it would be alot better then the same thing for each kharacter.

like what i did with the k's? :D

I am glad to be here! I am new at this forum, but am also an MK fan. I will respond that I really agree! I am kinda new at this! Check this out!
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/348596

It is not my work, but I thought it might show an example for mneb430's post! And I Guarantee Enjoyment out of this! :D

BTW, mneb430, Your speech was spoken like a true fanatic, awesome!

T

TempesT

KAF was probably one of, if not, the worst ideas that Midway ever came up with for a 3D MK.... for shame :(

I agree, mneb, each person should have their own moves and finishers in the KAF. My friend Avery was bummed when I told him there are no personal finishers. He was all "What?"

Thank God Midway is taking EVERYTHING from Deadly Alliance, Deception, and Armageddon and putting it in a closet, because MK8 will not be like them.

Kazlaz

Noob
^^^^^^^^^^^^^LOL ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

IT WILL BE THE SAME NO STOPING IT

the only way you will stop it if they go back to 2d

and that shit isnt happning

Yeah, but here's one thing. When Midway made MK3, it used 3D backgrounds, but still the 2D Action. It's likely to be in 2D action, but 3D and new-generation backgrounds. And who knows, if it could happen, you wouldn't see Sub-Zero or Scorpion anymore. It would be like brand NEW MK characters taking over for them.

Quotes from Mr. Ed Boon: