What's new

It's hard out here for a scrub killer frost

Queen

Bow Down, Bitches.
Hai Guys, what's going on :D

I'm new to injustice and I just so decided that KF is going to be my main lady <3 <3 <3

Problem is, I suck :C

Just tonight, I figured out how to do Slide, u3, 2,2~MBfreeze. That's cute and everything but like, what do I do after that. Also, how do I stop getting raped in the corner. Especially against Flash/Superman, cause my Frost seems to get a bit flustered with those two in particular.

Also pressure: what is it, and how do I do it.

Pig Of The Hut

Day 0 Phenomenal Dr. Fate and Darkseid player

I'm new to injustice and I just so decided that KF is going to be my main lady <3 <3 <3

Just tonight, I figured out how to do Slide, u3, 2,2~MBfreeze. That's cute and everything but like, what do I do after that. Also, how do I stop getting raped in the corner. Especially against Flash/Superman, cause my Frost seems to get a bit flustered with those two in particular.

Check the frost forums and watch videos and look thru tech
There's tons to find and run thru

Maybe @xKhaoTik and @Rickyraws and @RiBBz22 can help

Braindead

I want Kronika to step on my face
After the MB freeze go in do a NJ2, then either do Slide and repeat the combo or do F3 then the combo you wrote. That's the main idea: after the freeze they have to guess whether to block low (expect the slide) or block standing (expect F3), that's what's called a 50/50 mix-up.

In the corner after you get knocked down you can do a wake-up slide or do a wake-up parry. I don't have much KF experience but I think those two are good options. Guys who main KF will help you more here.

RunwayMafia

Shoot them. Shoot them all.
Stickied in the Frost forums I have a parry/punishment guide. Also search for my name in the media section and you will find a plethora of my matches as KF.

Rickyraws

This mean you don't like me?