What's new

Question If you could pick one buff to give to Shazam, what would it be?

Crathen

Death is my business
@Indecisive can combo into a b.3 from b.23 meterless, where have you guys been?
Grounded hit and without a d2?

I know i've hit AA b(2)3 into b3 before , only way to get a b3 off a grounded b23 is either doing d2 into b3 or bounce cancel a normal wich is hella meter expensive in some MU's so it's gonna happen rarely.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
Grounded hit and without a d2?

I know i've hit AA b(2)3 into b3 before , only way to get a b3 off a grounded b23 is either doing d2 into b3 or bounce cancel a normal wich is hella meter expensive in some MU's so it's gonna happen rarely.
Oh. It was with d.2 haha. :p Nevermind.

Digit

KH Mahvel Baby!
Give him the Lighting Strike Rain had in MK9. Regular does like 9%, MB does 13% and launches your opponent for a combo. His Lighting Bolt he currently has is pretty pathetic.
Lightning Strike like Rain. I like that! Would solve his problems against zoners.

But buffing something that he has currently...have trait do extra damage on lightning attacks rather than punches alone as well as change some move properties. i.e:
-second hit of F22 to do more damage w/ trait
-lightning bolts become mid and do more chip damage w/ trait as well as faster recovery
-teleport recovery and startup made slightly faster w/ trait activated

Just some ideas. Nothing too crazy

Indecisive

We'll burn you all—that is your fate!
I have a very simple Solution. Give him an Air torpedo. Make it a High. Get rid of 12b3/f3 or what ever those strings are called. Since they suck. Make less moves in the game Throw Immune for no reason. This would help him a lot actually. Anti Air command Grab. This is all i want.

shinobispectre

Heart of A Champion, Skill of a Noob :P