What's new

General/Other Have you realized?

You people are amzing...
I'm not good at this game yet, but I'm good at other fighting games and this kind of behaviour I see here is what destroys the fighting games, and ruin balancing patches.
Have you realized that the threads with more responses in this section of the forum are the ones that complains about the character being nerfed?
"Deathstroke=Kano2.0" or "The Deathstroke Anti-Nerf coallition" the only one with more responses is his general thread, is a shame.
Instead of complaining about the character why don't you try other ways to use him?
Don't get me started on the post I've read in this threads because I'm ashamed of how inmature this community can be.
The game is still young don't start acting like a bunch of idiots because one nerf, keep practicing, post tutorials about the character, look for ways to overcome other players, do matchup videos, there is a lot of fuckin things to do instead of complaining.

Want an example? look what happened with Tira in SC5, she was considered mid tier, she was nerfed and suddenly waves of idiots came to the forums saying bs about the character being useless and that kind of crap, you know what happened then? a guy from Japan came and won EVO with her.
"

SoundsLikePAUSE

Neptune's Beard!!!
Couldn't agree more. Everyday I'm seeing more and more players dominating online with seemingly "low tier" characters like Lex or even Bane. Every Nerf or Buff so far has only helped balance the game, and I can't wait for the next patch.

ZigZag

That Welsh Guy
People on these boards are hypocrites too. I'm sure if your main got nerfed unnecessarily to crap tier you'd put at least ONE post about it up.
that's true, but the waves of people crying is immense, we have to take a couple things into consideration though;
#1 the mass majority of casual gamers have no fun against DS zoners, they can't adapt like us serious players.