What's new

Strategy Ermac Key Strategy: Mix-ups

Zoidberg747

My blades will find your heart
yeah... all low hitbox it whiffs. I'm sure there are others.

on those characters... I tend to use more 121. these guys are much better than I with ermac though. I'm still learning to HC and find mixups. He is a big bait an punish type dude.
Yeah im basically starting fresh with him. I can do double jik tele combos pretty easily, but other than that I have to start from scratch

Metzos

You will BOW to me!