What's new

8 hit ~95%~ mileena combo link

ok guys go easy, im a total noob at game recording and its very obvious,lol. i almost wanna laugh at it too cause it is kinda funny,lol.

http://www.youtube.com/user/MK2WiseGuy

i screwed up a a few things but its a start none the less.

screw ups:

1.its only 1 combo,lol
2.the combo is much faster but for some reason i ended up doing it a tad slower this time.
3.no music and its not really a full combo video.
4.energy bars are off accidentally(wasnt thinking),but this MUST be 100%,i have faith in that

i am just gonna film tons of rediculous things and add them in over time to accumulate full combo videos.

i should have "late" fatalitys up tonight and funny directional glitches.

and a lot of you guys are seasoned combo video pros and this isnt the best example of videos,but its a start and this combo is sick!

thanks to konqrr for helpful insight on a hit that i once tried but was not able to pull it off and making me think it wasnt possible,his insight made it possible,and konqrr ill have the 9 hit up tomorrow or later.

any suggestions and helpful insight as to how to make any changes or make my videos better would be great:)

i found that this combo really depends on 2 major hits,it defintly is not an easy combo,not as advanced as ded's cage video but its still nice.and when i play her my thumb is ALWAYS charging HP, i use the LP for a juggle by rolling the bottom part of my thumb to LP and to HK while the top part of my thumb stays on HP,always!

i just need to get through the basics of game recording and editing

Tim Static

Adminerator
NICE!!!!

Great job Dookie!;)

One thing though, record w/o infinite damage on so everyone can see how much damage the combo does.

Other than that, perfecto!

NICE!!!!

Great job Dookie!;)

One thing though, record w/o infinite damage on so everyone can see how much damage the combo does.

Other than that, perfecto!