What's new

Tech MMH Guaranteed Reset ( character specific)

LaR

Noob
With this reset you can get 80% for 1 bar of meter and it seems to be guaranteed on most of the cast. So far the only characters I know who can get out of this are Ares and Shazam with their wake up teleports. Against some characters you will have to meter burn the space ship to stop their wake ups from stuffing the spaceship.

1man3letters

Alpha Tarkatan - Moderator
LaR ah ya didnt name the thread what i thought you were going 2 lol :p
be interesting to see what other corner interactables MMH could use in other levels with your setup, like smashing glass in atlantis and such?

wish we had the start up frames on interactables, that be well handy.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
Level 3 Bane can venom through all of it and sink a free 32% and oki.
Also, have you tested it on backdashes?

Reactions: LaR

Sami

Noob
1) Can it be back-dashed out of?
2) Raven has the same wake-up invincible teleport as Ares (actually a couple of frames quicker) when in demon stance so add her to the list :p

SimSim

Norwegian Lab-work Champion
Set the orb further and this will be good, but the way you set up the orbs it is backdashable by the whole cast I believe!

SimSim

Norwegian Lab-work Champion
yep it cant be backdashed on wake up or after you block the orb.
Are you sure this can't be backdashed? The orb should for sure be backdashable, but I guess the interactable catches them?

redeyes

Button Masher
mb b3 backdash should beat this
all supers should beat this due to supers having like 6 hits of armor
backdash should work too

this is all theory i dont own MMH to test.

LaR

Noob
Smh this is not even close to being guaranteed. Maannny characters wake ups beat this. I love misinformation