What's new

Herp Derp Main.

Hey TYM,I recently started playing Injustice and I'm having trouble picking a main.I've messed with the entire cast but I can't seem to find who I want to dedicate my time to.So I want you guys to help me.

I can play in about any style,but I have the best time with spacing/zoning characters.

Taking any and all suggestions.

RoboCop

The future of law enforcement.
Administrator
Premium Supporter
Deathstroke is by far my favorite. He can be cheesy, as plenty of players will tell you, but he's actually got a ton of depth and can be a blast to play. He also has an answer to everything, so you won't need to devote as much time to learning alts to cover your bad MUs.

Spletty

Grandmaster
AquaMain.
Easy combos, one of (if not) the best traits in the game, high damage output, his ji2 beats out a lot of air to air exchanges, his d2 Is an unbelievable anti air...

.... And his super has a shark in it.

ColdBoreMK23

Noob Saibot
Sinestro is my favorite zoner/spacer and my main. He has a lot of goodies up his sleeve and is being brought to light by Pig, fly, and others.

Aquaman is another good all around character and my co-main. You can zone, counter zone, rush down, etc. plus his reach up close is amazing, has the best trait in game, and his D2 is one of the best AA tools in the game that can lead to full combo with DB1 or DB2 into your BNB.

And just from playing a little bit of Lobo, he seems like fun and I will give him a whirl once the hype dies down and I learn more about him.

JaredL

Aww shit <REDACTED DUE TO FEELINGS> its Shapzam
Bane.

You have to be like Bane to win it. You need strength, game has that covered, but you need intelligence. You cover that. Bane is a hard to use guy but he is oh so satisfying.

Squeaker101

Show me what you can do
Cyborg.