What's new

DarksydePhil and Crimsonsky

DSP is the cancerous tumour of the Gaming Community on Youtube. Nobody should take him seriously... Ever.

After how he butchered the MGS games, I have never wanted someone off of Youtube's Payroll so bad.

I've played a match against CrimsonSky87. I'll admit that I'm not that good at the game yet but his DS is terrible. Doesn't say much for us players who can't beat him though. He did claim that he was doing it to troll though.

You sound like him, considering you only have like two posts and you signed up today randomly asking this stuff without even introducing yourself or setting an avatar and by God you have the most weird username ever.
A lot of people sign up "randomly".
Tectonic doesn't have to introduce himself or set an avatar, and his username's not that weird, lol. Matter of opinion, though.
i didnt know you had to introduce yourself on this site lol
You don't have to.
I just found out about this website yesterday. Same with DSP. I'm just asking a question. Excuse me for having a weird username and not introducing myself, jerk.
There is no need to insult another person, no matter how much of a jackass they may seem to be.

Spinky

Neutral Skipper
This video is pure gold. Eighteen minutes of DSP getting RAPED by the computer on Hard mode and crying like a bitch as it happens. He also calls Cyborg a terrible character several times.

Dark_Rob

Noob
I love watching DSP vids. Dude is hilarious. The angrier he gets the funnier it is. His SSF2THDR vids are some of the funniest shit Ive ever seen. Especially when the randoms pick Akuma and just fireball him to death lol. Makes my day.

Spinky

Neutral Skipper
I love watching DSP vids. Dude is hilarious. The angrier he gets the funnier it is. His SSF2THDR vids are some of the funniest shit Ive ever seen. Especially when the randoms pick Akuma and just fireball him to death lol. Makes my day.
You really need to watch the video above, then.

Gesture Required Ahead