What's new

Anyone want to play?

LuxtoN

Noob
Hey people,

Some of you may know me while others will not but anyway im just looking for some friends to play UMK3 with on the 360, i am on every day without fail and am learning characters one by one.

I have been playing for around 2 or 3 months but am a fan of the games and would like some friends to play with instead of waiting for ages for people to join me plus most of my current friends dont enjoy the game.

If you want to play then just send a FR to I LuxtoN I, I am always up for friendly games,glitching or ill play competatively.

Birkin

Noob
Didn't you tell me to fuck off because my connection was fucking shit according to you? TEH FRIENDLY IS KILLING ME INSIDE!

Birkin said:
Didn't you tell me to fuck off because my connection was fucking shit according to you? TEH FRIENDLY IS KILLING ME INSIDE!
Yeah he booted me before I even got to play him. I had to sit there and whatch him beat a noob, and then he boots me.

LuxtoN

Noob
Birkin said:
When i played against you i had lag, i have played against you before with no lag and the match was fine, i said you connection was shit not ''FUCK OFF! YOUR CONNECTIONS SHIT''

Birkin

Noob
My point still stands, that was not friendly. You didn't even let me talk, you just booted me, I joined again to try and talk to you but you just booted me again. You could have just asked me to leave because we had lag.

Also, that time you didn't have lag I did, did you hear me complain? Probably, but did I boot you? No. Plus, most of my complaining about delay is "Aw shit dude I got delay with this guy." and other times I just don't say anything (vs random people).

Some people...

LuxtoN

Noob
I apologise for what i said and hopefully the next time we fight i wont be such an asshole i must have been in a bad mood.

Sorry mate

Still looking for people to play with once i get some batteries :eek: