What's new

Paradise Arcade Shop, sticks, buttons, mods and more...

Tim asked me to put together a thread for the forums so here it is.
First off, thank you, for the invitation as well as the orders.

Just a few words about us, then I'll get to the fun stuff. "The Shop" is my wife and I. I'm an old school gamer, and own a bunch of uprights. I also have a history of design work and now, I'm a resident physician, so why does this matter? Well, most people don't want me to get "creative" on grandma's hip when we are putting it back together, so I use the arcade parts as my outlet to design, invent and have some fun.
Susan, my wife, runs the business, packs the orders, solders our lit sticks and adapters (yes, and she now does this better than I), and she answers as much as she can on technical aspects of the biz. She's has become very fluent in this business, and is becoming a master at stick identification (we won't elaborate on that one)

OK, so the fun stuff.... (and yes, we like to spread the Hawaiian culture in our names)
RGB IL buttons "Hoku" and Pele LED Rings instock and ready to go! (please note buttons and leds are sold separately)

Hoku is a phase of the full moon, with a nice, even, bright light, it only seemed appropriate for these new buttons and ball tops. And these ring will erupt with light, just like Pele's amazing volcano.

And our new Hoku RGB Ball tops, with two varieties of shaft:
Iki IL/Happ Shafts
Nui IL/Happ Shafts

Iki basically means small, and Nui means large.... The Iki is a 10mm shaft, the Nui will fit the IL dustwasher without a sleeve.

We have over 500 products, and are the only store in the US that carries IL, Cherry and some of the other arcade classics. We are always open to ideas and suggestions and really look forward to getting to know the MK community better. PMs are not always the best way to get me, use my email [email protected] or you can reach Susan at [email protected]