What's new

New to the fightin genre, LF people to play with.

As the title says, I am rather new to Injustice, and fighting games in general. Have a little experience in Mk9 but not too much. Gamertag is Vertikai if anyone would be up for adding me and practicing with me and even anyone that might want to be able to teach me a few things would be greatly appreciated. I don't have any friends that play these kinds of games so it would be cool to get to know some people as well.

Again my gamertag is Vertikai if you want to add me :)

Justice

Noob
Welcome? What's an LF? Please do not tell me that's the short way of saying "Looking for"...
Yes. Yes it is. Sounds to me like someone has played an rpg or two ;)

I'm on PSN but there are lots of wonderful peeps happy to help you on XBL. Also, once you have settled on your main, you can visit their respective forums here and learn bunches that way as well.

Good luck and happy gaming :D

Spletty

Grandmaster
As the title says, I am rather new to Injustice, and fighting games in general. Have a little experience in Mk9 but not too much. Gamertag is Vertikai if anyone would be up for adding me and practicing with me and even anyone that might want to be able to teach me a few things would be greatly appreciated. I don't have any friends that play these kinds of games so it would be cool to get to know some people as well.

Again my gamertag is Vertikai if you want to add me :)
add me up, ill be on later and tomorrow, gt: Spletty

Yes, unfortunately that's what it means. Thought it was considered common internet language lol. And actually I got it from a collab graphic design site >.<

also, anyone have any suggestions of a good starter main? I've played a bit of catwoman but feel that you're pretty limited in how to open with her combos? could be wrong. Also have a little play in dooms, grundy, bane and aqua. suggestions of who to stay away from?

Spletty thanks, added you :)

Spletty

Grandmaster