What's new

New poster here. Hoping to be part of the Injustice community.

ImTheBatman

Apprentice
Hello all. Newbie here. I found this website when I was looking for information on Injustice and I've been lurking on the Injustice forum for the last month or two. I am a frequent contributor to the Injustice thread on superherohype under the name 'Samwise Gamgee' and was encouraged to join the community by Karried. I hope to jump onto Injustice at launch and up my game with info from this site.

About myself: I like all sorts of video games but I notice I mostly pick up fighting games. I casually play SFIV, UMvC3, MK9, and DOA5. I have an XBox 360 (Tag: RougeAgent000), live in central Florida, and I usually play between 9PM and 1AM EST. I haven't been playing a lot recently but I will probably be on pretty frequently after the launch of Injustice. Be forwarned that I suck...that's why I'm here. I'm looking to try and focus and learn the meta game because I'd really like to step up my game and go have fun at a tournament sometime. I love comic characters so I'm really excited about Injustice and that is the game I intend to focus on.

Other interest: I'm in my early-thirty's, I own my own business, I love tailgating at both home and away games for college football (Go Gators!), love movies, always tend to be respectful and nice to people but I'm not a prude, and am a pretty typical guy. None of my friends play fighting games so I'd love to make some that do. I would love to hang with anyone with similar interest if a tournament ever comes to Florida.

KH_Seraph

ҜømbÄŦ Ħøu&Ŧøπ
Awesome! Always cool to see new people join the community, and fellow Batman fans no less! :)

Hope you enjoy your stay, and stay a long while!