What's new

Tech - Dualist My dualist setups and ideas

Hi guys, my name is Kiibati(Kickbykick). I main DF Liu Kang but I train always with Dualist Liu Kang. This video reveals my ideas on the Dualist Variation. I think it might be Liu's best variation. I didn't punish reptiles slide well. I am just showcasing ideas. I have watched every single amazing youtube video on Liu Kang.
Enjoy!

My video:

Only a true dualist:

I am new to TYM and i play on steam.

Last edited:

jordan ewell

BlakBoywonder
Hi guys, my name is Kiibati(Kickbykick). I main DF Liu Kang but I train always with Dualist Liu Kang. This video reveals my ideas on the Dualist Variation. I think it might be Liu's best variation. I didn't punish reptiles slide well. I am just showcasing ideas. I have watched every single amazing youtube video on Liu Kang.
Enjoy!

My video:

I am new to TYM and i play on steam.
Welcome to the dualist family man. I want to start uploading vids but idk how lol

AK L0rdoftheFLY

I hatelove this game
You should be able to still get full charge off of a hit orb but the problem is making it hit is tough.

In the lab I can make Dualist look godlike but in a game, its much more difficult. @Kickbykick do you have any videos to share?

Also @FOREVER EL1TE who do you normally train with? Do you have any extended videos of your sets?

You should be able to still get full charge off of a hit orb but the problem is making it hit is tough.

In the lab I can make Dualist look godlike but in a game, its much more difficult. @Kickbykick do you have any videos to share?

Also @FOREVER EL1TE who do you normally train with? Do you have any extended videos of your sets?
I train with a lot of ppl. Yesterday I was with the rm people, and kinetic clan. If you want, I can record more matches and upload them.

I will start recording videos for my online dualist matches. Will paste them as soon as am done. @AK L0rdoftheFLY

All hail @FOREVER EL1TE the dualist king