What's new

Mortal Kombat X and it’s future with “patches”.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
I didn't say all DLC is OP... or for you to main the garbage ones. Just the inevitable top tier one that MAYBE will get patched once.
They don't make them with the intention of being OP.

Lobo came in hot ass on a plate, and he is still hot ass on a plate.

I already know what to expect and honestly it is whatever. This time around, I am not going to try to tell ppl to not whine about something and etc., will just let them go wild lol. Whatever happens with MKX, I will just focus on playing it, getting better, and trying to help others level up in our community. That's all I need to worry about because I really can't control what gets patched so screw it.

Fractured_Shadow

Really likes to throw things at you.
I already know what to expect and honestly it is whatever. This time around, I am not going to try to tell ppl to not whine about something and etc., will just let them go wild lol. Whatever happens with MKX, I will just focus on playing it, getting better, and trying to help others level up in our community. That's all I need to worry about because I really can't control what gets patched so screw it.
Ehhh IDK man. If community leaders or well known players were to loudly speak their voice it might be heard.

It really sucks to think that the online scrub who crys about Kano will get a patch, but the EVO winner will just sit there and take it.

Hopefully there will be a longer time between patches and MUCH more exploration before the whining... maybe if the scrubs had someone to guide them...

They don't make them with the intention of being OP.

Lobo came in hot ass on a plate, and he is still hot ass on a plate.
Mid tier is "ass on a plate"?