What's new

Kabal iAGB questions.

ToX

Noob
I'm new to Kabal. But when I watched Kevo Da Man play his Kabal in KOTH. He would IAGB alot. Now obviously, Kabal is a top 3 zoner (along with Kenshi and Freddy, the rest don't even matter compared to these 3). But I've noticed.. Sometimes projectiles won't even hit kabal when he does his iAGB really consistently, quickly and low.. Also, it seems like they vanish at full screen... Do they hit the opponent full screen or what? I've never gotten to see much zoning with Kabal but I've noticed some of these things. Thanks! :)

redeyes

Button Masher
if you put another the on screen too fast the one shot before will kinda just disappear right at their head. creating mind games imo.

ToX

Noob
So shooting them as fast as possible is NOT GOOD? or ? Im about to get my hitbox in the mail so should I just rambo my IAGBs?

HGTV Soapboxfan

"Always a Pleasure"
Honestly it really isnt going to matter.... iagb is not really going to be hitting them anyway. If they try to stand at full screen and zone, then slow down i guess.

CURBOLICOUS

Cage ban wagon?
I'm new to Kabal. But when I watched Kevo Da Man play his Kabal in KOTH. He would IAGB alot. Now obviously, Kabal is a top 3 zoner (along with Kenshi and Freddy, the rest don't even matter compared to these 3). But I've noticed.. Sometimes projectiles won't even hit kabal when he does his iAGB really consistently, quickly and low.. Also, it seems like they vanish at full screen... Do they hit the opponent full screen or what? I've never gotten to see much zoning with Kabal but I've noticed some of these things. Thanks! :)