What's new

Injustice Gods Among Us: Live Discussion # 9 - Bat Family? Red Hood vs. Nightwing? Mk Or injustice?

Mortal Kombat Or Injustice Gods Among Us? Which will be better?

• Total voters
Hey TYM forumites! Its Dinozords here to show you the 9th live discussion we've had on my youtube channel! What do we do in these live discussions? well we talk about INJUSTICE! Sometimes it's speculatory. But sometimes we breakdown trailers and show off some stuff you might not have seen! This time it's speculation but some great speculation at that. But i think we have some great topics thsi time not just for Injustice and DC comics fans but we have some topics i think people who love MK will be excited for.

StarcaverX

Bajan to the core!
I didn't have to watch the video because I am currently studying for finals (procrastination is a hell of a drug) so, I will try to make my 2 cents short and sweet. I don't think there should even be a comparison at this point because, they're so many unknowns right now revolving Injustice. Even with the builds that people tried at various conventions; you cannot give a definitive *nod of the head* saying that one game will be better until all the cards are on the table.

When i'm online talking to my training buddy(Hardcore UMVC3 fan), we always end up talking about Injustice / MK9 and, which one we think will be better. These are some of the questions and their responses we always argue about :p.

1. MK9 combos don't just flow to him in terms of animation, he would ask if i think Injustice will do better?
Well my response i remember vaguely was Of course because, even though both games run on the same engine (Unreal).... NRS will learn through their trial and error phase within MK9 to make Injustice better| More fluid. So we both agreed that Injustice SHOULD be more polished than MK9. God forbid some graphical glitch is found and f**ks up gameplay....