What's new

Injustice 2 prelaunch gear screenshots

shaowebb

Get your guns on. Sheriff is back.
Since there are supposedly thousands of gear pieces coming lets see what we can spot. Post screenshots of gear you spot thats new or that is being awarded after matches from the Injustice 2 footage here. Lets see if we can't collect a good amount of gear here so we can tell when we see something thats new.

Here's some Batman from a quick DC Insider video to get the ball rolling.

Last edited:

shaowebb

doombawkz said:
So if trident damage is increased by 4.78% while under 1% hp
Does that mean the 12 hit trident rush will be doing like 75%
It'd be like 57% :eek:

Red shadow Johnny on steroids. Although it's probably scaled to upper 40's. Still tho lol.
Okay forget wakeup super... THAT should be the new Tom Brady Special.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
It'd be like 57% :eek:

Red shadow Johnny on steroids. Although it's probably scaled to upper 40's. Still tho lol.
Well no, you see that might be true if it were just the raw damage percentages.
But keep in mind that MB trident rush would be doing that extra 50% alongside its already high like 21% damage output.

Qwark28

Joker waiting room
12 hits trident rush for assume 18 damage

each hit gets assume 5%

each hit does 1,5 damage

5% of 1,5 is 0.07,5

each hit now does 0.07.5 damage extra

x 12 = 0.90

trident rush now does 18.90 dmg

this is %, they can also mean flat damage which would increase by 60 flat, total of 78.

TamedLizard

Buff George
Well no, you see that might be true if it were just the raw damage percentages.
But keep in mind that MB trident rush would be doing that extra 50% alongside its already high like 21% damage output.
Not only that, but doesn't the item also increase Aquaman's strength by 1 and ability by 2? I'm not sure about the intricacies of the math that apply those stat boosts, but as someone who plans to main Aquaman, this is exciting. But also a little scary

shaowebb