What's new

Hello there, I have a risky question.

Estryark

Noob
Hi,

Little intro of myself.

I am living on my own and I am a game QA Tester. I am not into fighting games but I was almost forced to work with them for half a year. I am not a pro online player or anything but I am interested to see how I will perform in this game when it comes out.

I do not want to say anything that will put me in troubles but I will only say that I already know this game A LOT (no bullshit intended, you've read what I do for a living 20 seconds ago) but that is not relevant to what I am about to ask.

I was wondering if I would get any people interested in joining my stream when the game comes out and I would go for a full completion run of all available modes. My main focus is to be instructive and attract as much people as possible, but I currently have no fan base so I don't think that will even work.
If anyone could also tell me any tips to start off that would be amazing.

I tried making threads in other sites but nobody replied so I won't feel bad if this one also remains empty.

Estryark

Noob
Yes, I will have the games for both consoles (not WiiU) but will probably try to focus on PS3
PSN: Estryark

Reactions: RYX

Goldi

Warrior
Hello and welcome! I'm sure you'll find tons of gamers on TYM more than happy to rock out on your stream :D Hope you enjoy it here!

RYX

BIG PUSHER
Yes, I will have the games for both consoles (not WiiU) but will probably try to focus on PS3
PSN: Estryark
Then I will be more than happy to assist you on your journey to internet fame, provided you're willing to let me record matches and the likes as well. :)

Espio

Kokomo
Welcome to TYM :).

I'll pop in if you stream Injustice. The community is really cool to new streamers so if you promote it here, people will come and watch.

Edit: oh cool PSN.

BlaqandMild15

Apprentice