What's new

Tech Grounded charge cross-up reset tech.

BurdManJR270

Bigg Burd
Shout outs to DryGuy84 for sharing this with me, I just recorded it for him.

(j2 or jd3) B2,3, d2, walk forward slightly, 1, 1, 3 xx (combo drops) Raging Charge

If your opponent is high enough during the 1, 1, 3 the ground bounce won't intiate untill a few frames later. This means the Raging Charge's giant hitbox will have to be blocked the other way if timed correctly. Be careful though, because being slightly too slow will cause block to autocorrect (holding one direction will still block the other way). This can be completely avoided by just holding neutral down, but it is one of the most confusing pieces of tech I've seen.

Showtime

Reptile/Sonya
We had a local play Bruce Wayne find this month's ago. But he doesn't post on here. Glad to see others are finally using it

Sent from my SGH-M919 using Tapatalk 4 Beta

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
Avoidable by holding down. If they do, you are shafted because you are -11 but directly in front of them. Also old news since we do similar things using the b.23 d.2 b.23 charge option select that'll hit both rolls and the fast stand.

Yo KH Cat posted a guide from Bruce Wayne in your forums months ago that had this from Bruce Wayne. I argued with one of your main Bane players in the HG forums that Bane has anti- wake up tech yet that he has not discovered and he acted as if I were bluffing. Why can't this community listen and turn not turn everything into I'm better than you, so you're wrong. Had he listened you Bane players would have had this for awhile. Bruce Wayne "Chief" deserves credit for this, bc Cat posted his strat guide in these forums. You guys should find it. I also helped him discover other ways to get it off and other things. Find his strat guide and help each other grow. I want to see dominant Bane's

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor