What's new

Ashrah Kameo Discussion

ApexPredator1509

☕️ ☕️ ☕️
Goro is great but the recharge on up punch and the health penalty really hurts a character imo.
Sure you can make everything plus but u might lose acces to breaker for a very long time

Last edited:
Reactions: jmt

Jynks

some heroes are born, some made, some wondrous
Been having a lot fo fun using Jax.... she is one of the few characters that can utilise ground pound due to some of her moves rsing her up.. like light assention and astral moves.

Reactions: jmt
so far i find stryker to be the best. grenades juggle from all launchers (except 122), dk works against runaway, the lows and overheads can be used after f4 or 2.

Jynks

Do you ever use the cuffs much? I tried using it after the stun, but I think it actually makes it harder to connect

Do you ever use the cuffs much? I tried using it after the stun, but I think it actually makes it harder to connect
i'm pretty new to ashrah, mainly tried to find the perfect kameo so far. i think the cuffs are best used raw as counterzining tool in neutral, especially for the shang tsung and maybe rain matchup. her own counterzoning simply isnt good enough for those, especially when they are on sub-zero kameo.

SaltShaker

In Zoning We Trust
so far i find stryker to be the best. grenades juggle from all launchers (except 122), dk works against runaway, the lows and overheads can be used after f4 or 2.
What are the grenade juggle combos? I've found pairing her with Sareena to be my favorite so am curious.

Immortal

Blind justice....
I agree with Tigerzz and many other Ashrah players, Sareena makes her a complete character or if you want to play dark stance - a case can be made for Scorpion. That being said she can work with many kameos, just these two seems the best.

I've tried Sareena, currently seeing what all Goro does for her, are there any other Kameos you guys are liking now for Ashrah?

Jynks