What's new

Ermac Combos and Practice mode glitch? (by STORMS)

STORMS

Co-founder
Founder
Premium Supporter
These combos are probably nothing new, but it is my first time ever recording my own... hope you enjoy.

And practice mode clear near the end..?

Ruuku1012

Real Talker
I've never seen this happen with Ermac but I've seen something similar happen while practicing poke->dash->choke pressure with Kano and the dummy suddenly did not block the poke.

Error

DF2+R2
In training mode if you attack the dummy right as they get up you're able to hit it before it blocks. It's really upsetting when you think you found an OTG X-Ray combo with Ermac -_-

liked that wall combo, might have to adapt something from it...
In training mode if you attack the dummy right as they get up you're able to hit it before it blocks. It's really upsetting when you think you found an OTG X-Ray combo with Ermac -_-
dummy also thinks 312 safe jumpunch repeat is an infinite lol

leek

Noob
Not related to ermac but related to practice mode.

In training with Cage and Jax, i've noticed that block strings will hit sometimes in the middle. Like with jax and his infinite(is this patched, btw?) 12~gotcha' 12~gotcha.. sometimes it will randomly hit when the cpu is set to always block..

Same with cage and nut punch into 21 21 21 21 21...the cpu will randomly let go of block. it's sort of strange and I don't know the reasoning behind it or why it's happening but it certainly does. Definitely not good for practicing block strings imo..

QjonPL

Low Tier Fanatic
Not related to ermac but related to practice mode.

In training with Cage and Jax, i've noticed that block strings will hit sometimes in the middle. Like with jax and his infinite(is this patched, btw?) 12~gotcha' 12~gotcha.. sometimes it will randomly hit when the cpu is set to always block..