What's new

Guide Your new F2D3*stealth buff/nerf*

Nonameformedude

That Yung Big Body
So again after some conversation with WetDoba and being shown some of his stuff I started playing around and found out that just the string F2D3 is STUPID better now. Its a string that crosses up mid block on certain characters in certain situation, but when they are hit it will throw them back like it never hit the other side(Note that you have to be inside max range for the 3 to cross up, at max range it hits normal). This is heavily MU specific, and sometimes the move whiffs so I decided to make a guide for it

Flash: Crosses up mid screen, crosses up in the corner

NW: Crosses up mid screen, crosses up in the corner

Batman: 3 in f2d3 whiffs mid screen, crosses up in the corner

Lobo: dont have, cant test

Joker: 3 in f2d3 whiffs mid screen, crosses up in the corner

Harley: 3 in f2d3 whiffs mid screen, crosses up in the corner

Grundy: Will not cross up

Cyborg: Crosses up midscreen, crosses up in the corner

GA: 3 in f2d3 whiffs midscreen, whiffs in the corner. Only use this if you are close to max range

Supes: 3 in f2d3 whiffs midscreen, whiffs in the corner as well. Only use this if you are close to max range

MMH: Will not cross up

Zod: Will not cross up mid screen, crosses up in the corner

Lex: Yeah your not getting over this guy, no cross up

Catwoman: 3 in f2d3 whiffs midscreen, whiffs in the corner as well. Only use this if you are close to max range

DS: Will not cross up midscreen, crosses up in the corner

Raven: 3 in f2d3 whiffs midscreen, whiffs in the corner as well. Only use this if you are close to max range

Aquaman: 3 in f2d3 whiffs midscreen, crosses up in the corner

WW: 3 in f2d3 whiffs midscreen, whiffs in the corner as well. Only use this if you are close to max range

Zatana:3 in f2d3 whiffs midscreen, crosses up in the corner

Scorps: Dont have, couldnt test

Ares: 3 in f2d3 whiffs midscreen, crosses up in the corner