What's new

Who is your top 10 players/personality in MK ? and why ?

Just wanted to bring some positivism and give a chance to say nice things about pros that might go through hard stuff right now.
So give your top 10 pro list.

mine. (this is not in order they all top tier for me) i only know hayatei in person from this list but ive been on streams and watching those guys since mk9 days. i feel like the MK community have some of the best pros from all community.

1- Hayatei : one of the coolest dude and down to earth guy that i met from gaming. met him in my first mkx local and of course i got destroyed but ive learn from that experience. also im a fan dont tell him.

2- Tyrant : not only a jax god but legit the reason why i started playing fighting games its because of him and his mirror match against cdjr.

3- REO : just a funny dude and chill guy, one of the great and is humble as fuck. I have huge respect for REO and the works he puts in with videos etc...

4- Splash : Humble nice and always willing to help casuals to learn. i remember one day i asked for a lao combo he went in practice mode and though me how to do it just like that even though he had like 200 viewers.

5- BeyondToxin : young upcoming legend just like Splash and Deoxys , his noob saibot is hype as fuck.

6- Deoxys : i just think Deoxys is just too funny man this kid crack me up. Also one of the strongest pro currently in mk11.

8- Kitanaprime : everyone likes kp, if you dont you are dead to me. also want of the most passionate man in the scene and top tier elite commentator.

9- CGL Tweedy : hes the people champ , i really think we need more pros like Tweedy he brings hype and he speaks how he feels. much respect.

10- MK Tombrady : when tom his in a good place hes one of the best commentator in my opinion with his knowledge and passion he as for the games.

to all i wish you guys the best and stay safe dont be stupid and wake up jump. :)

Demon_0

RIP Akira Toriyama